Moving the HME Industry Forward

General Healthcare

Calling the Best and Brightest

May 12, 2014

Applications for the 2014 HME Excellence Awards are being accepted now
through June 6th. The annual awards showcase the best and brightest HME
providers based on their financials,
community involvement, staffing, and quality control.
First, second and third place winners will be selected by a panel of three judges: Miriam Lieber of Lieber Consulting; Craig Hittle of Somerset CPAs; and Martha Bowers of The Bowers Group.

The winners of the 2013 awards were Cape Medical Supply (first place), Numotion (second place) and ThedaCare at Home (third place).

“Given all that is going on in our industry it is more important than ever to celebrate and promote excellence and shine a spotlight on some of the truly good things being done by companies in our space,” said Gary Sheehan (pictured), president and CEO of Cape Medical Supply.

The deadline for this year’s awards is June 6.

Apply today: All company information remains confidential. The awards are sponsored by HME News.