0
0
0
days
0
0
hours
0
0
minutes
Moving the HME Industry Forward

Contact Us

ATTENTION ATTENDEES:

If you have a question about registering for Medtrade Spring, please call registration customer service at:

US: 800-465-5514
Int'l: 847-996-5814

or email:  medtradespring@experient-inc.com 

_______________________________________________

Exhibitor Contacts

To book space at Medtrade events, please contact:

Companies A-H, #
York Schwab, Account Executive

Phone: 770-291-5521
york.schwab@emeraldexpo.com

Companies I-Z
Dena Pickard, Account Executive

Phone: 770-291-5406
dena.pickard@emeraldexpo.com

If you need assistance with exhibitor services, directory listing, or booth staff registration, please contact:

Emily Clay, Sales Coordinator
Phone: 770-291-5439
emily.clay@emeraldexpo.com

____________________________________________

Group Show Director
Kevin Gaffney, CEM
Phone: 770-291-5446
kevin.gaffney@emeraldexpo.com

Marketing Director
Sarah Varner
sarah.varner@emeraldexpo.com

Operations Manager
Lane Vento
lane.vento@emeraldexpo.com

Conference Manager
Toni Ward
antoinette.ward@emeraldexpo.com