Moving the HME Industry Forward

Contact Us

ATTENTION ATTENDEES:

If you have a question about registering for Medtrade, please call registration customer service at:

US: 800-465-5514
Int'l: 847-996-5814

or email:  medtrades@experient-inc.com
Exhibitors may email MedtradeExh@experient-inc.com 

_______________________________________________

Exhibitor Contacts

To book space at Medtrade events, please contact:

Companies A-S, #
York Schwab, Account Executive

Phone: 770-291-5521
york.schwab@emeraldexpo.com

Companies T-Z
Emily Clay, Account Executive

Phone: 770-291-5439
emily.clay@emeraldexpo.com

Mark Lind, Group Sales Manager
Phone: 770-291-5489
mark.lind@emeraldexpo.com

____________________________________________

Group Show Director
Kevin Gaffney, CEM
Phone: 770-291-5446
kevin.gaffney@emeraldexpo.com

Marketing Director
Sarah Varner
sarah.varner@emeraldexpo.com

Operations Manager
Lane Vento
lane.vento@emeraldexpo.com

Conference Manager
Toni Ward
antoinette.ward@emeraldexpo.com